Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

#19 : << Voyage de Parole >> Introduction

French speaking

Hello Friends, I welcome you to my new page 🫶

In this section « Voyage de Parole » you will be following my speaking journey. It will be raw, like this introduction video, but it will be in French and full of cute and silly errors!

I will upload my progress at least once a week, and as you watch my progress, I hope you feel that you are not alone on this journey. Also, I will jot down some new things I have learned so that you can also check out some bits of French.

Each video will have one or more questions that I will answer in French. I would be more than happy to hear your answers and your corrections in the comments!

If you would like to join me, whether you are a native speaker or another learner like me, don’t hesitate to message me! We can organise making videos together to encourage other people like us.

À très vite!

Thanks for reading Lauren Studies French! Subscribe to learn together ♥


Get more from Lauren Studies French in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

0 Comments
Lauren Studies French
Voyage de parole
I share my journey of improving my French speaking skills, wishing to inspire fellow learners through my progress.
Authors
Lauren Studies French